Michael Jackson, Earth Song

Published August 24, 2013 by Who I am

http://youtu.be/XAi3VTSdTxUforest

3 comments on “Michael Jackson, Earth Song

  • Beautiful image .. and one of my favorite Michael songs .. I’m a massive fan of him. Thanks for this.
    Terry, I’m sorry that I can’t visit you as I normally do – but I’m not feeling well … have problems to sit – terrible pain. On Friday I really tried to catch up .. but I had such a pain – that I just can’t put me through that again. So sorry, my friend. Hospital on Tuesday.

    Like

  • don’t you worry one moment. You and I we love each other with our souls, we don’t need to write each other every day to continue our friendship. I am always here, I hope, lol, you take care and I hope you feel better soon. giant hugs

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

