Milley Cyrus, The Climb, (The words I do take personally from this song for me)

Published September 18, 2012 by Who I am

Mountains - Autumn in Denali

6 comments on “Milley Cyrus, The Climb, (The words I do take personally from this song for me)

  • This song .. helped me through my cancer treatment … played time after time .. so soon I felt down and really ill = 1000 times, but I prefer a male singer … love the words – everyone of them. Thanks for posting.

    Like

  • Hi Terry

    Joe McElderry had success in England with a cover of this when he won our X Factor. He does a nice version, but I love the Miley Cyrus version which I heard later. I’m not good at the techy bits but hopefully this is a link. If not it’s the old copy and paste again!

    Like

  • Leave a Reply

