Hello world!

Published April 15, 2012 by Who I am

Hi to all of you and so glad you checked in here to see about me. I take care of my brother so I need relaxing music to help me through the days. Taking care of a brother who is mentally challenged and has heart problems, also Parkinson’s and Dementia, is sometimes stressful. I live in Indiana and have three grown kids and grandkids, ten. Come enjoy and listen to my music. Take a piece you like for yourself

One comment on “Hello world!

  • Leave a Reply

