Dedicated to my Brother, Coca Cola Christmas Song by Melanie Thornton

Published December 15, 2012 by Terry

1919 Ad Coca Cola Polychromic part of hobble s...

1919 Ad Coca Cola Polychromic part of hobble skirt bottle launch Atlanta Georgia news paper ad (Photo credit: roitberg)

14 comments on “Dedicated to my Brother, Coca Cola Christmas Song by Melanie Thornton

  • Hi! *Waving excitedly* coke is my favorite diabetes drink! *laughing* seriously! I’m so addicted this drink. I should do an ad for coke! Christmas is my next favorite thing. I loved this post!! …….Night! Paula x

  • I don’t like coca cola – but I love their Christmas song .. was thinking about Al when I was doing my ironing earlier .. and coca cola .. what I will put on his next card. This a happy and great song and I like her voice. Have lonely heard it chorus on TV. Thanks for this.

  • Leave a Reply

        Follow

    Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

    Join 858 other followers

